Missouri S&T Global-St. Louis Directory

Faculty

Victor Birman , PhD, PE
Director
Mechanical Engineering
Email: vbirman@mst.edu
Sample of Course Materials

James H. Hahn, PhD
Emeritus Professor
Email: jhahn@mst.edu

Staff

Debbie Benenati
Education Program Specialist
Email: dbenenat@mst.edu
Phone: (314) 835-9822

Linda Chiles
Senior Media Production Specialist
Email: chilesls@mst.edu
Phone: (573) 341-6152

Patrick Fehrenbach
Media Production Specialist
Phone: (573) 341-6148

Julie Taylor
Media Production Specialist
Phone: (573) 341-6145

Adjunct Faculty

Howard Appelman , MS, MBA
Manufacturing Engineering
Email: happelm@mst.edu

Anthony (Guy) Augenstein
Civil Engineering
Email: augenstein@mst.edu

John Bade , PhD
Engineering Management
Email: john.f.bade@boeing.com

Robert Berry, DE
Business and Information Technology
Email: RBerryTwin@aol.com

Narayan Bodapati, PhD, PE
Civil Engineering
Email: bodapati@mst.edu

Kenneth Buckholtz, PhD
Mechanical Engineering
Email: buckholtzk@mst.edu

Randy Canis , Juris Doctor
Intellectual Property
Email: canisr@mst.edu

Timothy Clise, Juris Doctor
Engineering Management
Email: cliset@mst.edu

Travis Dierks, PhD
Electrical Engineering
Email: DierksT@mst.edu

Glenn Haley
Engineering Management
Email: haleyg@mst.edu

William Hanna , PhD
Computer Engineering
Email: hannaw@mst.edu

Albert Kottke, PhD
Civil Engineering
Email: kottkea@mst.edu

Hongy Lin, PhD
Mechanical Engineering/Engineering Management
Email: hongylin@yahoo.com

Darrell McMillian, PE
Civil Engineering
Email: mcmilliand@mst.edu

Christopher Merz , PhD
Computer Science/Information Science and Technology
Email: merzc@mst.edu

Gary Moore, MS, PE
Civil Engineering
Email: gtmore@stlmsd.com

Paul Nauert, PE
Electrical Engineering
Email: nauertpj@mst.edu

Elizabeth Ortmann Vincenzo, Juris Doctor
Business & Information Technology
Email: ortmannvicenzoe@mst.edu

Christopher Potter, PhD
Electrical Engineering
Email: cgp@mst.edu

Darren Paschedag, PhD
Electrical Engineering
Email: paschedagd@mst.edu

Kiran Thammineni, MS
Electrical Engineering
Email: kiran@mst.edu

Michael Trueblood, MS, PE PTOE
Civil Engineering
Email: mtrueblo@mst.edu

Gerald Williams, PE, LEED
Mechanical Engineering
Email: williamsger@mst.edu

Lloyd (Chris) Wilson, PhD
Civil Engineering
Email: lcwilson@mst.edu